january, 2019

13jan11:00 amChopin Piano Concerto No. 2 - Gurzenich-Orchester Koln, Germany11:00 am Cologne Philharmonie


Event Details

Works of Schumann, Chopin and Zemlinsky | Jennifer Holloway – Soprano, Michael Nagy – Baritone, Yeol Eum Son – Piano, Gürzenich-Orchester Köln, Pablo González – Conductor
  • 13.01.2019 Sunday 11:00 h, Kölner Philharmonie
  • 14.01.2019 Monday 20:00 h, Kölner Philharmonie
  • 15.01.2019 Tuesday 20:00 h, Kölner Philharmonie

Robert Schumann Overture c minor from: »Genoveva« op. 81 (1847/48) 
Frédéric Chopin Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 2 f minor op. 21 (1829-30) 
Alexander von Zemlinsky Lyric Symphony after 7 poems by Rabindranath Tagore op. 18 for soprano, baritone and grand orchestra (1922-23)

Jennifer Holloway Soprano 
Michael Nagy Baritone 
Yeol Eum Son Piano 
Gürzenich-Orchester Köln 
Pablo González Conductor


(Sunday) 11:00 am


Cologne Philharmonie

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.