Contact

Get in Touch

Contact

Yeol Eum Son is represented worldwide by IMG Artists.

Elena Kostova

General Management

ekostova@imgartists.com
+447985427552

Agnieszka Mikus

Associate Artist Manager

amikus@imgartists.com
+44 (0) 20 7957 5848

LOCAL AGENTS

Austria

Florian Dittrich

Roadmap Entertainment

T: +43 664 4503614
florian@roadmap-entertainment.com

Australia & New Zealand

Richard Wenn

Richard Wenn Artist Management

T: +61 451 766 774

richard@richardwenn.com

www.richardwenn.com

Belgium & The Netherlands

Hannes de Vries

GE SHARP | creative agents v.o.f.

T: +31 6 5511 8544 

devries@ge-sharp.com

https://ge-sharp.com/

South Korea

Sandy Son

YESM&ARTS

T: +82 02 733 – 0301
info@yesm-art.com

Spain & South America

Gerardo Gómez de Valcárcel

Linked Artists

T: +34 656 383 956
gerardo@linkedartists.com
http://www.linkedartists.com/

X