This is a disc to sink into and savour with the lights turned low: highest bliss…”
Richard Bratby

'Love Music' album review, Gramophone

“The most apt description is glorious. There is lyricism everywhere, as well as an elegant, poised simplicity.”

'Love Music' album review, dCS

This release pairs a luxuriant post-Romantic ethos with the clarity and intimacy provided by the violin and piano combination.”
Ian Orbell

'Love Music' album review, Classical Music Sentinel

Love Music

Track Listing
1 Tristan and Isolde. Love Music (After Wagner’s ‘Tristan Und Isolde’)
2 Mariettas Lied Zur Laute
3 The Maiden in the Bridal Chamber
4 Dogberry and Verges. March of the Watch
5 Scene in the Garden
6 Masquerade. Hornpipe
7 Liebesfreud. Allegro
8 Liebesleid. Tempo Di Ländler
9 Schön Rosmarin. Grazioso
10 I. Allegro, Ma Non Troppo
11 II. Improvisation. Andante Cantabile
12 III. Finale. Andante – Allegro
13 Träume